National Executive Committee (NEC)

Name

City

Code

Off.

Res.

Mob.

E-mail

National President

Mrs. Prem Lata Bansal

New Delhi

011

23955703 / 23070163

23955703

9811558194

plbansal49@gmail.com

Imm. Past President

Dr. M. V. K. Moorthy

Hyderabad

040

23228474 / 23227574

23220415 / 23220416

9849004423

mvkmoorthy59@gmail.com

Dy. President

Mr. Ganesh Purohit

Jabalpur

0761

2660402

2660402

9425154914

purohitganesh@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Dr. Ashok Saraf

Guwahati

0361

2529588

—

9864020679

drashoksaraf@gmail.com

Mr. D. K. Gandhi

Ghaziabad

0120

2718620

9810216801

gandhiassociates_dk@yahoo.com

Mrs. Ritu G. P. Das

Kota

0744

2501179

2505055

9829035655

rgpdas@gmail.com

Mr. S. S. Satyanarayana

Hyderabad

040

40077737

9989924646

sreepadass@gmail.com

Mr. Samir S. Jani

Junagadh

0285

2623325 / 2654605

2672357

9825037365

samirjani@yahoo.co.in

Secretary General

Mr. Sanjay Sharma

New Delhi

011

45539955

42411442

9810071545

adv_sanjay_31@yahoo.co.in

Treasurer

Mr. Vipul B. Joshi

Mumbai

022

22080951 / 66333736

23883369

9820045569

vipulbjoshi@gmail.com

Joint Secretaries

Mr. A. Retna Kumar

Trivandrum

0471

2476356

2453745

9447153745

retna56@yahoo.com

Mr. Anil Kumar Srivastava

New Delhi

011

2586 5509

25730152

9810128812

aksrivastava.fca@gmail.com

Mr. Bhaskar B. Patel

Vadodara

0265

6540885 / 2335932

2780476

9979733033

bbpatelandco@yahoo.com

Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwal

Siliguri

0353

2430075

6589037

9474380665

dk2ita@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Rajesh Joshi

Indore

0731

2413570

2483690

9827266933

advocaterjoshi@gmail.com

Members

Mr. Achintya Bhattacharjee

Kolkata

033

22624837

24844837

9830026457

achintya_bhattacharjee@hotmail.com

Mr. Ajay Sinha

Ghaziabad

0120

2796200 / 4545900

9810422203

sinhaandsons@hotmail.com

Mr. Anand Kumar Pasari

Ranchi

0651

2209612

9431125350

anandpasari17@gmail.com

Mr. Arun G. Baheti

Kolhapur

0231

2646028

2537303

9371103550

arungbaheti@gmail.com

Mr. Arvind Shukla

Varanasi

0542

2504211

2504211

9415201059

ashukla_advocate@rediffmail.com

Mr. Ashvin C. Shah

Ahmedabad

079

27544430 / 27540612

26300711

9825029950

cmshah@cmshah.com

Mr. Asim Zafar

Varanasi

0542

2504211

9415203535

asimzafaradvocate@hotmail.com

Mr. B. N. Mahapatra

Bhubaneshwar

0674

2431937

2431938

9438569380

bn_62@rediffmail.com

Mr. Basudev Panda

Cuttack

0671

2310768

2310768

9337118046

bpanda_adv@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Bibekanand Mohanty

Jajpur

06726

220770

222777

9338710270

bnmohanty_06@yahoo.co.in

Mr. C. K. Chatterjee

Kolkata

033

22253614 / 5006

24633772

9830495134

chirachatterjee@yahoo.com

Mrs. Gouri Chandnani Popat

Ahmedabad

079

26639108 / 25356262

26446225

9376125888

chandgg1@gmail.com

Mr. Harish N. Motiwalla

Mumbai

022

22002103 / 5431

23521904

9819422300

hnmotiwalla.ca@gmail.com

Mr. Hemendra V. Shah

Hyderabad

040

24755112 / 24756325

24753421

9849010484

hv.shah@rediffmail.com

Mr. Jagabandhu Sahoo

Cuttack

0671

2309632

2503532

9437018532

jagabandhusahoo85@gmail.com

Mr. Janak K. Vaghani

Mumbai

022

22821978 / 22044170

28680306

9324680306

janak.vaghani1@gmail.com

Mr. Kishor Vanjara

Mumbai

022

22023370

28621883

9820186480

kvanjara51@gmail.com

Mr. M. V. J. K. Kumar

Hyderabad

040

23228474 / 23227574

23220415 / 23220416

9849017388

mvjkkumar@gmail.com

Mr. M. Srinivasa Rao

Eluru

08812

238898

238988

9885796999

sai9malladi@yahoo.com

Mr. Mitesh Kotecha

Mumbai

022

22028265

9821166334

camiteshkotecha@gmail.com

Mr. Mukul Gupta

Ghaziabad

0120

2820380

2821407

9811023739

mukuladv@hotmail.com

Mr. Narayan Prasad Jain

Kolkata

033

22821100 / 0182/8723

22881648 / 1649

9830951252

npjain@vsnl.com

Mrs. Nikita Badheka

Mumbai

022

22030011 / 22030012

28080020

9821037885

nikita.badheka@gmail.com

Ms. Nitu Hawelia

Guwahati

0361

2529532

2566492

9864061353

nituhawelia@lawyer.com

Mr. O. P. Shukla

Varanasi

0542

2506509

2506509

9415204837

js5900@rediffmail.com

Mr. P. M. Chopra

Jodhpur

0291

2555842 / 3267194

2547194

9413523820

chopraassoc@gmail.com

Mr. Pankaj Ghiya

Jaipur

0141

2621679

2622644

9829013626

pankajghiyajaipur@gmail.com

Mr. Prem Kumar Panpalia

Sanchore

02979

285635

9414373668

cont2premp@gmail.com

Mr. Rajesh Muni

Mumbai

022

26512496 / 97

26590929

9322591735

rajesh.muni@gmail.com/munico@gmail.com

Mr. Santosh Gupta

Nagpur

0712

2534412

2534412

9890033480

santjai@rediffmail.com

Mr. Siddharth J. Ranka

Jaipur

0141

2379203 / 206

2621303

9314921303

ranka@datainfosys.net

Mr. S. B. Kabra

Hyderabad

040

23228854

27637411

9849024732

sbkabra@rediffmail.com

Mr. Suresh Chandra Garg

Kolkata

033

22254795

23031311

9331025737

scgargco@yahoo.com

Mr. Upendra J. Bhatt

Ahmedabad

079

26449544 / 26447000

26560044

9824043800

bhattandco@gmail.com

Mr. V. P. Gupta

New Delhi

011

23351153 / 54

27345842

9810052890

vpgco@vpgco.com

Mr. Vinayak Patkar

Mumbai

022

22663422 / 22662712

26837747

9223401078

vinayak.p.patkar@gmail.com

Mr. Vipul K. Shah

Vadodara

0265

6538833

2352250

9824034652

vipulshah68@yahoo.com

Co-Opted Members

Mr. Amit Goyal

Guwahati

0361

2529532 / 2529588

2343930

9435342167

goyalamit@gmail.com

Mrs. Anagha Kulkarni

Pune

020

25467783

25430410

9822117404

anagha2963@yahoo.co.in

Mr. C. Satyanarayana Gupta

Nellore

0861

2328061

9885263708

csguptacrk@gmail.com

Mr. G. Bhaskar

Chennai

044

28240128

26564574

9444061639

gbaskaradvocate@gmail.com

Mr. Indu Chatrath

Kolkata

033

40001831

65000407 / 08

9831048516

ichatrath@yahoo.com

Mr. K. C. Kaushik

New Delhi

011

23387685

2770271

9968502866

kckaushik@gmail.com

Mr. P. Lakshmi Narayana

Palakol

08814

224395 / 221149

224354

9440894395

plnbrahmayya@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Piyush Agrawal

Allahabad

0532

2420173

2420173

9415214353

piyush_advag@rediffmail.com

Mr. Purna Chandra Hotta

Ganjam

0680

2270568

9861088921

pchhotta0407@gmail.com

Mr. Ravi Prasad

Bengaluru

080

2227402 / 22238569

22224605

9845128993

ravi.prasad@mssvfirm.in

Mr. S. R. Wadhwa

New Delhi

011

41554222 / 41554243

26325363

9810414433

wadhwasr@hotmail.com

Mr. S. Venkataramani

Bengaluru

080

22261371

42024595

9845563292

venkat@sduca.com

Zonal Chairmen

Mr. Chirag S. Parekh

Mumbai

022

26705006

26281812

9821634128

chiragnp7@gmail.com

Mr. Deep Chand Mali

Jodhpur

0291

2618565 / 2750494

9414130281

dcmaliadvocate@yahoo.com

Mr. K. L. Goyal

Chandigarh

0172

5016400

2614017

9872233224

klg@sgalaw.in

Mr. R. D. Kakra

Kolkata

033

22301171

23358284

9831052151

rdkakra@gmail.com

Mr. V. Nagendra Prasad

Hyderabad

040

24751989

27530571 / 275340001

9246367913

vnprasadtax@yahoo.com

Advisor & Special Invitees

Mr. P. C. Joshi

Mumbai

022

22612263 / 22626962

23863532

9821420965

pcjoshist@yahoo.com

Mr. N. M. Ranka

Jaipur

0141

2623293 / 2620083

2620083

9314504824

nmrankaassociates@gmail.com

Dr. K. Shivaram

Mumbai

022

22658612 / 22698338

26845395

9820069833

ksalegal@gmail.com

Mr. Bharat Ji Agrawal

Allahabad

0532

2260576 / 2260577

2408389

9415235429

bharatjiagrawal@gmail.com

Mr. M. L. Patodi

Kota

0744

2502704 / 2501179

2503226

9829035256

mlpatodi@yahoo.in

Mr. Sheo Kumar Poddar

Ranchi

0651

2202787 / 2300477

2330738

9431115265

sheojipoddar40@gmail.com

Mr. J. D. Nankani

Mumbai

022

22841717

24072424

9821034867

jagdish@nankanis.com